Francesca Woodman at SF MOMA

Back to SF MOMA to revisit the Francesca Woodman exhibition which leaves on February 20.  I love the entrance to the museum:

entrance to SF MOMA

Woodman – Providence, Rhode Island 1975-78

Woodman – Providence, Rhode Island 1975-78

Woodman – My House  Providence, Rhode Island 1975-78

Woodman – Untitled Providence, Rhode Island 1975-78

Woodman – Untitled Providence, Rhode Island, 1976

Woodman – Untitled Providence, Rhode Island, 1976

Francesca Woodman – Providence, Rhode Island 1975-78

Francesca Woodman – Providence, Rhode Island 1975-78

Here’s a Roy De Forest, an American painter known for his comic-like patchwork California style paintings that often depicted dogs. Who’s your mom?

Roy De Forest – Country Dog Gentlemen 1972

Last but certainly not least, Olivia enjoying a plant outside the museum. She loves the simple things in life.

Olivia – what can I say?

About hannahkozak

I am passionate about photography & have been making photos since I was a little girl. I have been a stunt woman for twenty five years. I have a passion for exploration, discovery, and escape. I dream of every place I seek to travel to. A recovering adrenaline junkie, I seek authenticity in everyday experiences. I love Kundalini Yoga,travel, books,writing and authentic, real experiences and people. I brake for squirrels. Que le vaya bien! View all posts by hannahkozak

One response to “Francesca Woodman at SF MOMA

Leave a Reply

