Hanukkah in the neighborhood

Driving home from a movie one night my friend and I came upon this beauty of a bear. “I love your bear” I said out of the window of my car to the woman walking up to the door of the house. “It was only $99 on line” she said, obviously proud of her find. My friend and I smiled and laughed as we drove away.

About hannahkozak

I am passionate about photography & have been making photos since I was a little girl. I have been a stunt woman for twenty five years. I have a passion for exploration, discovery, and escape. I dream of every place I seek to travel to. A recovering adrenaline junkie, I seek authenticity in everyday experiences. I love Kundalini Yoga,travel, books,writing and authentic, real experiences and people. I brake for squirrels. Que le vaya bien! View all posts by hannahkozak

4 responses to “Hanukkah in the neighborhood

Leave a Reply

